Olga: All I want to share my life with my man. alon...

Dating profile Olga

Photos profile



to Skyline_Olga
Skyline_Olga
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-10-25 14:21:39
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 20
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
All I want to share my life with my man. alone life is much boring. god made us for each other and I trust in that. so let us be one for rest of life. I m hardworking lady. but that is not all life. I want share my love and passion with my man. I want my man feel good with me always. you will find inside me a great person. who is kind and nice. so please write me and ask me your questions. i will be happy to answer them always.
Ideal match description:
you will be happy man with me. that is what i can promise. what kind of man i need. i need simple and sweet person.
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-10-12Hot and Sexy lady1920 x 1080 1:00View
2021-10-12sexy lady1920 x 1080 1:00View
2021-10-12your dream1920 x 1080 1:01View