Stasya: I am kind easy going person, I always take ca...

Dating profile Stasya

Photos profile

to Stasya_R
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Personal trainer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-12-02 07:56:53
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 83
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am kind easy going person, I always take care about people around me and surround them with love and support. Sport is my life, I am professional trainer. But does it mean that it the only interest in my life? Absolutely not! I am fond of literature and traveling.

Ideal match description:
I wish to find a man, who accepts himself completely and who is ready to accept his woman with all her good and bad sides. I am sure that outer beauty means nothing without inner qualities. Sense of humor will be a great advantage for me! Please, do not be afraid to make the first step to me! Simple hello will be enough.
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-05-14Follow me!1280 x 720 0:06View