Louisa: I am intellectually curious and culturally aw...

Dating profile Louisa

Photos profile



to SugarLLouisa
SugarLLouisa
  • 24 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-09-18 20:57:10
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 18
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-18
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
Description:
I am intellectually curious and culturally aware. I keep up with current affairs. Bit of a coffee snob, and love good chocolate.
I cycle, sail, do yoga, tennis, gardening and go to the gym ... anything active and outdoorsy. Love animals . One of my passions is cooking, but like to eat out as well. I have travelled extensively, however the list of places left to visit is long.
I am positive, glass always half full and love to learn new things - currently exploring the discipline of meditation.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an ambitious and caring man. I love stimulating conversation, serious or fun. I would hope to share my love of travelling and other hobbies, but am open to learning new things. I have a happy full life but would definitely make space for the man of my dreams - are you him?
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-09-18trim.C358F7FF-F055-437B-9741-AD72C89B82B6.MOV720 x 1280 0:14View
2020-09-18trim.28A77996-21B9-4A0E-B1BC-2CD5382DBF22.MOV384 x 480 0:10View
2020-09-18Training :)720 x 1280 0:05View
2020-09-18trim.7C13C029-F51E-45F5-AB16-0A610595DDE8.MOV480 x 480 0:16View
2020-09-18trim.4AB67E9C-FE50-426E-A381-219C202CC584.MOV264 x 480 0:12View