Anna: I am cheerful, kind and sympathetic, a gourme...

Dating profile Anna

Photos profile



to SundayFLover
SundayFLover
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Krasnoarmeysk-Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-03-02 06:53:39
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 74
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am cheerful, kind and sympathetic, a gourmet, I want to understand the meaning of the words "female happiness", I want to create a family and be close to a man. Maybe travel together and not depend on the place! I can be different, but for my man I will always be loving and faithful!
Ideal match description:
Is there a perfect partner? For everyone, this is his own person, I do not believe that the taste is always the same, I think it all depends on the person! My man should understand me, support my choice and my undertakings, understand my humor and be able to love! I think the one who is reading this now, he is! I believe that my happiness is abroad!
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-10-28do you want to do something in this place?1920 x 1080 0:20View