Sunny_Sanka: Aleksandra: I want to open my world a little:) I'm energe...

Dating profile Aleksandra

Photos profile

to Sunny_Sanka
  • 26 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-04-25 07:50:07
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 84
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-46
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I want to open my world a littleSmile I'm energetic, sociable person.
Even though I look very calm, it is a storm inside me. I have a lot
of worried and hopes for the future. I'm very patient and very
sentimental, but not with all the people, but only with those who are
close to me.
It is easy to touch meSmile You can tell me any sentimental story and I
can crySmile I know myself pretty wellSmile
I like to dream and my friends say that I often "fly in the sky"Smile
I'm very romanticSmile
I'm also patiently. My friends say that my temper is very stableSmile I
can be very expressive, but I calm down easily and the other quality
of mine is that I simply can't get upset with people, can't get
offendedSmile I'm very sociable and I adore to communicateSmile I like
talking and I like listening to people. I can hear people's problems
and I think it is very important.Write to me)
Ideal match description:
My man... I dream of my manSmile I know what kind of man I want...
He should be serious, well-educated, well-brought up man. The man,
who can tell me a lot, who can teach me a lot, who can show me life,
his attitude to life.
I will not be bored with him, I want him to have a good sense of
humor, to be caring, attentive. The man who wants a real woman next
to him.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-11-30 20:19:16Here I am) Walking) Would you like to join?720 x 5761:48184 kB/sView