Liliya4: I can describe myself as a big optimist. I al...

Dating profile Liliya4

Photos profile

to SweetFlower_Liliya
  • 34 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Teacher
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-07-16 18:49:52
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 12
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I can describe myself as a big optimist. I always see the glass half full.Smile I am honest and I hate lies. I am rather purposeful and responsible. I am friendly and don’t like conflicts. I always try to find compromises. I am an altruist and I try to improve my qualities and become a better person. At the same time I am affectionate, loyal, caring and loving.
I am an active and creative person. I like spending time outdoors with my family. I adore nature and animals, long walks and active rest. I am fond of drawing as it helps me to relax. I also like handicraft. When I have free time I go to the cinema or stay at home and read a nice book.
Ideal match description:
First of all I would like to meet a kind-hearted man who is positive and loves children, animals and nature. I hope my future partner will be a decent, family-oriented, honest, reliable, understanding and compassionate man. I would like him to have a good sense of humor and be an optimist.