Tanechka4Bride: Татьяна: It is almost impossible HONESTLY describe mys...

Dating profile Татьяна

Photos profile



to Tanechka4Bride
Tanechka4Bride
  • 21 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Киев, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Ecologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-15 21:17:57
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 16
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-49
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship
Description:
It is almost impossible HONESTLY describe myself because you can hide something from others and even from myself..

and as You know people always want to pretend another on the first meeting, so honestly I do not even know what to write about myself, but I will try
I work as an ecologist in Kiev! I am still young but very smart girl, I am not going to show off but I am a hard working girl and I know what I want to achieve in my life! I have goals and I am searching and trying how to get that achievement!

I adore sweets, fish, burgers and why I lie to you.. I adore ALL tasty food) if you want to impress me - ask me for a date in good café or restaurant but I want to warn you that I am not always hungry as I could be with you)

Bicycles, tourism, rock music, I used to sing in rick group when I was younger) I like traveling and I dream about visiting a lot of countries! I am very active, positive, open minded person, I like to joke!I have NO bad habits, that is very important nowadays, agree?
I adore dogs!
Ideal match description:
In people I appreciate honesty, positive and sincerity! I wish to find man till 45 it is ok and not sure could I be with man older than that age.. I want active man, be happy with him, who do not afraid young, full of emotions and activity girl!
Would love to relocate to another country
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet