Tanya_Lucky_Bird: Tatiana: I am a kind of competitive person. I am compe...

Dating profile Tatiana

Photos profile



to Tanya_Lucky_Bird
Tanya_Lucky_Bird
  • 34 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Psychologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-03-18 05:51:07
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 60
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a kind of competitive person. I am competitive with myself and every day I try to be a better version of me. I try to be positive about life, and achieve my goals. I find myself happy doing simple things, watching nice movies, reading nice books and spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy every moment of my life and I always glad to share my happiness and good mood with people around me. You will find that I am the most smiling person and I will bring bright colors and new emotions in your life.
Ideal match description:
I believe in love and I wish to find kind hearted but at the same time strong man who will be caring and tender to me. I wish to be treated like a real lady and I appreciate loyalty and trust above everything. I believe that true couple in love will always find a way from any hard situation.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill