Tasty_Natali: Natalia: I already know I will experience disappointm...

Dating profile Natalia

Photos profile



to Tasty_Natali
Tasty_Natali
  • 43 y/o female, Taurus
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • buisnesslady
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-12-12 03:34:29
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 17
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Widow
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
Description:
I already know I will experience disappointments and even a little heart ache. I believe in life the more that you want to achieve the higher the price you have to pay and this is no different. A few of my qualities is I am determined, persistent and don't quit even when I am afraid or things get tough. I am very loyal, faithful, do what I say and keep my word, kind, considerate, romantic, passionate and I love intimacy more than the sex itself. It’s not who you go to bed with, but the person you wake up with that really matters. I have a great sense of humor and I make everyone around me laugh and in a better mood.
Ideal match description:
I am very pleased to meet you here. This site gives a man and a woman who live 5,000 miles away from each other the opportunity to meet and communicate. I think to be successful however both people have to make a focused effort to get to know each other. This can be done through letters. Do you agree with me?
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited