Anastasia: I live in the USA now, doing a job I love and...

Dating profile Anastasia

Photos profile

to TendeR_Soul_Nastya
  • 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Miami, USA
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Photographer/videographer/content creator
  • without children
  • Last online: June 9, 2024
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I live in the USA now, doing a job I love and building my life from scratch.
With the start of the war, it’s difficult to start making any serious plans for life again, but I’m trying to believe in the best.
There is something sweet, something tender in me, something mysterious, risky and at the same time interesting) I am against beauty injections and changes in my appearance, everything in my body is natural and I do not strive to be a doll.
I am a creative person who has completely changed my life, with my personal story of failures and victories, disappointments and inspiration.
I am a sports person, with various hobbies, and I sincerely believe that it is possible to start life from scratch, throwing away all fears and believe in pure love.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a faithful man who will sincerely love me, is ready to protect me, is open to heart-to-heart conversations and jokes) Who loves to travel, spend time actively, dreams of having his own home with a family and is seriously focused on relationships.