The_Dark_Swan: Aleksandra: Oh... I don't know where to start... I think ...

Dating profile Aleksandra

Photos profile



to The_Dark_Swan
The_Dark_Swan
  • 31 y/o female, Libra
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • clients manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-12-11 21:33:43
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 40
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-53
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Oh... I don't know where to start... I think I need to tell you that I am a person with a strong character but I am pretty flexible with my man. It's easy to compromise with me. Even if I am on emotions, I am always open to communication. I am loyal, when I love, I give maximum. When I am a friend, then I ready to help my friend in all situations. I am a direct person and tell what I think even if not always it's what people really want to hear. I try to enjoy life, I like active rest and have fun)))
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man who is confident and who is looking for his only woman. I think that the man should be the man in all situations and show it through his actions. I dream to build a relationship where we both are going to discuss everything and solve all problems together. If you are ready to be happy and think that I can be that woman then I am waiting for a letter from you or maybe even better - to meet you in Kyiv.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-11-16 23:30:33Do you like to flirt?1920 x 1080 1:39View