Lyudmila: I like hugs and cuddles, touches and wraps ar...

Dating profile Lyudmila

Photos profile



to The_Lyudmila_
The_Lyudmila_
  • 47 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Manager in Woman Cloths store
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-05-30 20:15:44
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 19
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I like hugs and cuddles, touches and wraps around. I am so glad to introduce myself to you. I am single and looking for my second half. I don't wait that someone will rescued me from my lonely life. I dont need psychological pill from sad life. I am confident lady in good way. But I need man who will understand my ladyhood. The one who will come and take me forever!
Ideal match description:
I want so badly to find a good man for my life. Man who is kind, tender and caring.These are very important features for me because I believe that when person is kind he can understand his partner needs in a right way. Do you have a desire to build relationships that will stay forever? Let's make each other happy.