Trueblood_: Kate: I am not battery!!! I don't have plus and min...

Dating profile Kate

Photos profile



to Trueblood_
Trueblood_
  • 32 y/o female, Leo
  • Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-17 13:50:13
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 240
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-58
Relationship Marriage
Description:
I am not battery!!! I don't have plus and minus, I am a woman and I know what I want!
I am an independent woman, but as all women in this world i am weak and need someone who will support and take care about me... Maybe I have banal wish, but I know one secret how turn them into fascinating))
I adore discovering and learning, meeting new people, new places, cultures, traditions.I am fond of sport and dance. I love this world, and i am sure with my future man we will make it much better!
Ideal match description:
I want to create my own family. I don't want to be poker face on fashion magazines with my future husband and have fake smiles as we are perfect couple. World is not perfect, so why we should run after illusion? I think, we need to be as we are, nothing change in each other, just accept and share different moments in our life.
I don't like arrogant persons and believe that everyone has a right to be respected. I like to share my opinion and want my man to share his thoughts about everything. Life is too short to be alone...let`s share warmth of our hearts!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-08-13 13:42:58Me848 x 464 0:23View