Victoria: Here I would like to write the main Competenc...

Dating profile Victoria

Photos profile



to Vikki_Tori
Vikki_Tori
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • smm manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-10-06 08:28:02
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Here I would like to write the main Competences and key Qualifications, but I want you to personally talk to me and draw conclusions about what kind of person I am! I believe that every girl is a real flower and a man is a Gardener whom the Gardener must look after, And a woman is like a beautiful flower to open ... So we can best know each other! What do you say about it?
Ideal match description:
The ideal relationship for me is constant interaction in everything. Make breakfast? lunch or dinner - never is not a problem for me! I want to see next to a man with whom I will do everything together! The perfect relationship is what everyone is looking for. All is well at first. Kissing in the park, walking hand in hand along the alleys, hugs, jokes, brotherhood ice cream))) Do you want to eat ice cream from my hands? I call this trust in everything! supports me??