Viktoria: I am a woman, who is ready to create a family...

Dating profile Viktoria

Photos profile



to ViktoryAmore
ViktoryAmore
  • 36 y/o female, Virgo
  • Sevastopol, Russia
  • English(Basic)
  • director
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-05-01 17:01:53
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 107
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-73
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a woman, who is ready to create a family and give a birth to a child, but firstly i want to get everything from this life but with you... i am tired of being alone and my heart is so full of love that is just begs me to find this man my love will be addressed to. My life path was not an easy one, but i learnt how to not give up and smile despite everything.
Ideal match description:
Once want to fly to Ireland and enjoy all those nature masterpieces with you, my future and one beloved. I am a woman who is fond of adventures and i so need a partner who will share with me days and nights, sunsets and sunrises, warm afternoons and chilly evenings. I just want you to be with me, next to me...want to feel your skin under my touches and that is all i want form you....
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-01-07Something from my photosession1920 x 1080 0:21View