Vika: Many people say that I am an unusual girl, be...

Dating profile Vika

Photos profile



to Vikusich_KA
Vikusich_KA
  • 18 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Creation
  • without children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 13:20
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
Description:
Many people say that I am an unusual girl, because everyone judges by my appearance, as you can see, I am the person who often changes my appearance and tries to be unusual. My main hobby is cosplay, transforming into various characters, but this is not my lifestyle, but just a hobby, so don’t confuse it!😅

I can say that I am a very economical girl, since I grew up without a father, my mother taught me everything I needed around the house, namely keeping my house clean and cooking delicious food!🥰 I believe that these qualities should be in every girl...

I speak English and German well, I even graduated from school in Germany and in general I go there very often and I have many friends there, I lived there for about three years.

I can and of course want to be loved and I registered on this site to find the man who can love me for who I am!❤️ So maybe it’s you?
Ideal match description:
I need a man who is not afraid that there may be such a young and energetic girl like me next to him. He doesn’t have to love cosplays and anime as much as I do!😅 In addition to this, I also have many interests...

It is also important for me that he is honest with me, experienced, faithful to me and can simply love me for real... I don’t need anything more.

And I’ll also add that I’m not the kind of girl who will reach into her man’s pocket and ask for something, even though I’ve never been rich or lived in a rich family, I’m used to doing everything myself! And I need a man only for feelings...🥰
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-04-09My song for you720 x 1280 0:14View
2024-04-09My strange cat :D720 x 1280 0:14View
2024-04-09Verrryy hot720 x 1280 0:15View
2024-04-09My ears are not like that, if anything720 x 1280 0:16View