Anastasia: I am a very interesting and romantic person. ...

Dating profile Anastasia

Photos profile



to Virgin_Soul_
Virgin_Soul_
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Dnepr, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-02-06 18:00:37
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a very interesting and romantic person. I love flowers, nature, ancient cities and the history of Europe. I can walk around the city, parks and embankments for hours. I love to explore new things.
I love children very much, that's why I chose the job of a teacher. Of corse I love my job, but I really want to create a family, help and support my husband in everything, create a cozy and safe atmosphere at home for everyone. After all, the family is our main protection.
I really like flowers, especially peonies and daisies (of the field), so I often like to walk outside the city, have picnics, maybe even spend the night in a tent. Fire, we are under the blanket, possible songs under the guitar and the sky covered with stars.
I love sitting on the beach at sunset and just enjoying the view and the sound of the waves. Water has always been a place of energy for me, even though I'm always cold, so I swim only in very warm water. Or maybe I am always cold not because of a cold water, cold weather and so on, and because I am not with my beloved?
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a person who will primarily be my protector and support. I am ready to give myself completely to a person only if he is ready for the same. I need full attention and support. I look forward to actions that show love, not words. I have always been attracted to brutal, morally strong men with a hardened character. My husband is not afraid of difficulties, he will come to me and we will solve them together. Like a family. A person who knows that work is work, but you need to devote time to family. Work and money will not warm you in a cold winter evening. But I, my love and support will do that. So are you here, my future one and the only one man in my life?