Tetiana: I’ve traveled the world to some extend and I’...

Dating profile Tetiana

Photos profile



to WHITE_FOX_
WHITE_FOX_
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Rivne, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Intermediate)
  • Self employed
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-12-04 21:19:30
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 32
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-52
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
Description:
I’ve traveled the world to some extend and I’m planning to carry on! Very Happy I like different activities and experiencing new things. I like to laugh at my closest and myself, so I believe I have a good sense of humor. I appreciate nature, beauty, style and intellect. I love to learn something new and be successful in that. My interests are yoga, bachata, salsa, pilates, bike, books, dancing, healthy food. I like listening to jazz and house. I dream of a good and joyful relationship with my husband, a happy family Embarassed
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man, who is educated, loves traveling, does some sports, funny, devoted, caring, considerate, generous, responsible, financially independent, has a good taste and sense of style, family person, wants kids Wink