Yano4ka777: Yana: I can say that I am open woman; I am always r...

Dating profile Yana

Photos profile



to Yano4ka777
Yano4ka777
  • 30 y/o female, Leo
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • a sales manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-19 08:39:57
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 82
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I can say that I am open woman; I am always ready to help people if they need this. I am sincere in my thoughts and actions. I try to stay positive in any situations that our life can bring us and to overcome all difficulties with smile and understanding that any situation brings us experience, a good lesson which it is necessary to remember if you want to avoid this mistake in future.
I am a person who prefers to lead an active style of life. That’s why among my hobbies such activities like dancing, fitness, skiing and skating. These activities help me to be in a good shape and in a good mood. In winter time especially if the weather allows this, to spend tile skiing or skating with friends is very cheerful, positive and full of funny memories. But also I can say that I like to do things about my house: cooking, cleaning. I adore spending time my friends visiting movies, theaters, or just sitting in a café and talking different topics. Also, I like learning foreign languages such as English and Italian.
Ideal match description:
As I am open and positive woman by my character, so I am looking the man with the same characteristics. I see my man as a responsible person who is not afraid to take responsibilities for his family, his words and actions. I do appreciate such qualities as honesty and loyalty. I hope that my wish to have real relationships and to create happy and friendly family will coincide with the wish my beloved man.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill