Yanru: I am a beautiful girl inside and outside the ...

Dating profile Yanru

Photos profile



to Yanru023
Yanru023
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Zhengzhou City , China
  • English(Good)
  • lawyer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-02-02 13:52:07
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a beautiful girl inside and outside the stick, my beauty is unlimited, my perfect body and my academic knowledge, I will become a very excellent girl, I am gentle and beautiful, knowledgeable, knowledgeable. Is this the kind of girl you want?

Mr. Green Mr. Green
Ideal match description:
I hope you are competent, educated, knowledgeable, gentlemanly and handsome. Do I have high requirements for you? Yes, I do. If we know each other, we can get to know each other, not as much as I want as long as we are in love. Looking forward to your coming

Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-11-26Do you like my silk stockings?720 x 1280 0:22View
2022-11-28I like to wear silk stockings, hehe720 x 1280 0:29View