YourAffection: Kate : I never thought about joining a dating site -...

Dating profile Kate

Photos profile



to YourAffection
YourAffection
  • 35 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Krasnodar 3, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), German(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  • Self employed
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-16 22:25:16
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 15
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I never thought about joining a dating site - but here I am. I’ve decided to do it, cause I like to get out of my comfort zone. This is like a whole new chapter in my story called ‘Life’. And I think that every story should have a happy ending. Smile

I believe that numbers don’t lie Exclamation That’s why I got my degree in Math sciences. It was really unusual for me back then due to the fact that I was the only girl in the Math group. And I succeed, cause I worked hard. Practice makes perfect, don’t you agree? Wink

Sport is what keeps and makes me stronger everyday. I’ve been doing fitness for 8 years already. Isn’t crazy? It refreshes me every time I do it and makes myself feel better and my body look good. Smile

I’m not a tattoo girl, but I did one, cause fits my character. It’s a she-wolf footprint. This about bravery, respect and being loyal.

Despite the fact that I’m a strong personality who likes to accept challenges, I still fall for romantic men. Yes, I’m that type of woman who enjoys a simple conversation, bunch of roses and sweet desert! Very Happy

What can I expect from this experience? I don’t know, but I bet that it’s gonna be really fun.

Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation ExclamationPLEASE, READ MY PROFILE Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation
Ideal match description:
I don’t have a type. But something what can really hit me - it’s honesty, loyalty. He has to be strong, in this case - I’ll be strong. He must like spending his time outside, cause I enjoy any type of outdoor activities. Especially traveling, cause I visited many countries. And I don’t want to stop Laughing
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill