Helen: I was lucky to be born the way I am. Only I w...

Dating profile Helen

Photos profile

to Your_Attraction
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Realtor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-02-28 17:54:59
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 16
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I was lucky to be born the way I am. Only I would like to find happiness in love. I am confident, calm and versatile woman )
I am interested in positive people. Try to find in them the positive sides. Love to smile) and charge the energies people around. If you need a Sunshine in your life this is Me
Ideal match description:
I'm sure a lot of words are said by girls on this site and usually we are looking for almost the same thing .I hope to meet an honest kind and not a perfect man )) My man is a just warm and gentle person. He will put a smile on my face every day.
The one who will treat me with respect and understanding. And I do not care whether you are older than me or not, I believe that love erases the boundaries of age and time, I need a serious man who is responsible for his words and deeds. Which acts by the principle of the deed, and not just the words ...

Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-02-22my natural look720 x 1280 0:10View
2021-02-26making my lips shine720 x 1280 0:09View
2021-02-27my moto720 x 1280 0:12View
2021-02-27driving with speed 720 x 1280 0:29View