Irina: People like to characterise me as romantic pe...

Dating profile Irina

Photos profile



to Your_Fortune_Lady
Your_Fortune_Lady
  • 32 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • yoga trainer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-05-30 14:47:37
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 77
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
People like to characterise me as romantic person, with a touch of flare, which i can bring to anything i am with.
I would say I am quite realistic person, who believes in good things in life.
I am friendly, honest, and sentimental from time to time, that is why I strongly think person needs to express feelings.
Sincerity, friendship and passion - are those things, i consider, that build a long-lasting and great relationship.
Yoga and travelling are my life-passions, which go with me through my life.
Ideal match description:
My future man knows what he wants in this life, and surely will be my companion in terms of everything: starting from time-spending activities, leisure, and simple things, finishing with joint traveling and everything in between.
Traditional family values are those things that i surely appreciate in a modern man.
Person, whom it will be comfortable not only to speak, but to be silent with - will surely can be called MY type of personality.
To cut a long story short, I am looking for a man with an open heart - where our future love can settle.