Your_romantic_Elenka: Elena: When I was a little girl I looked at my paren...

Dating profile Elena

Photos profile



to Your_romantic_Elenka
Your_romantic_Elenka
  • 33 y/o female, Leo
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • lawyer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-04-09 16:01:56
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 32
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
When I was a little girl I looked at my parents and knew that I want to have such life! Filled with positive emotions, love and care!) and now I am adult and it is time to make my dream to come true!
I am looking for a person who will share my interests! I love nature and spending time on picnics, walk in the wood, swim in rivers and lakes.
I am very good in gathering mushrooms and cooking them! My big hobby is to collect different world recipes and try to make these dishes at home.
I love music, modern and classical like opera!
I try to be different every day and learn new things so if you are the same or you want to join me, here I am!!
Ideal match description:
My ideal match description is very simple! I just want him to desire good and happy family as I do! I want us to respect each other, care about each other, trust each other and be faithful with each other.