Kateryna: I am a mixture of passion for dance, active l...

Dating profile Kateryna

Photos profile

to Your_soulKATE
  • 31 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • hairdresser - colorist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 28 minutes ago
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a mixture of passion for dance, active lifestyle and creative inspiration in the world of hairdressing.

I have been familiar with dance since childhood, and for me it has become the language in which I tell my unique story. Every look, every movement is a part of me, and I am always ready to share this part with someone who appreciates the magic of dance.

My lifestyle is also filled with sports. I am passionate about training, enjoying the energy and strength that physical activity brings. Sport for me is not only physical development, but also spiritual wealth. I will be glad if you do a little activity too!
Ideal match description:
I don't need an illusory reality, I'm looking for a person who clearly knows what he needs. And together we can come to the reality that was a dream for us, right? A man who respects a woman sees her uniqueness and is not afraid to show his love. For me, such a man is a real treasure. Can I find such a treasure here?
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-11-21my morning1080 x 1920 0:10View