Yulia_Wildflower: Yulia: I am a straightforward, open and purposeful g...

Dating profile Yulia

Photos profile



to Yulia_Wildflower
Yulia_Wildflower
  • 26 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Melitopol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • programmer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-11 10:11:39
  • 2.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 10
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a straightforward, open and purposeful girl. I am romantic and even a little bit naive. I am fond of the philosophy and culture of other countries. I really like to watch programs about traveling to other countries and I hope that one day my dream of seeing the whole world will come true.
But I want to see the whole world in the company of my beloved man !!!
Ideal match description:
I love when a man makes even insignificant signs of attention - a bouquet of wildflowers, chocolate or a postcard. It seems to me so romantic!For me, the appearance of a man or his age does not matter, I look at his qualities of character. It is important for me that a man can be responsible and able to make decisions independently.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak