Anna: Hi and thanks for stopping by :) I am Anna, a...

Dating profile Anna

Photos profile



to _Anni_
_Anni_
  • 34 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Art Illustrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-09-12 11:53:17
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 16
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hi and thanks for stopping by Smile I am Anna, a very open, easy-going person meaning that I am capable of accepting other people, their points of view, culture, life-style and beliefs. Love to travel and have actually lived in a few different countries, so I could say I am a bit adventurous. There are so many things I like and to name a few that would be art, poetry, history and definitely bikes Smile I am stable emotionally, no unneeded drama Smile I am gentle and loving person, very caring, very cozy and warm Smile
Ideal match description:
I am here with a hope to meet a life partner, so I definitely wish to meet a man who is interested in a real-life relationship and not just a virtual acquaintance. I am looking for an honest, single man who wishes to settle, built a real happy relationship.