Irina: I am a joyful and optimistic person. I never ...

Dating profile Irina

Photos profile



to _BARBARISKA_
_BARBARISKA_
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • English(Basic)
  • accountant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-23 19:13:17
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 31
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a joyful and optimistic person. I never stop and always move on despite the difficulties and obstacles. I believe in future and follow the future and always build plans. I love to achieve the goals, which I plan- it gives me power and energy. Alos, I get enegry and power from nature. I like to be on nature somewhere in the mountains or near the sea...My hobby is to travel and to spend time active way. I like my life and I am happy with it, but I am lack of my second half!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for harmonic relationship, built on mutual respect, mutual love and care. Mutuality is the key for the perfect relationship. This is what I am trying to achieve. I am looking for happiness. And I am ready to put all the efforts in my search!