_Baby___Doll_: Anny: I have helped a lot of people to find their h...

Dating profile Anny

Photos profile



to _Baby___Doll_
_Baby___Doll_
  • 27 y/o female, Taurus
  • Lviv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Polish(Very bad)
  • Real estate agent
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-16 16:20:57
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 29
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I have helped a lot of people to find their home..now I want to help my man to find our home and build our warm family..is it you?Lets do it ... Step to each other ?
Ideal match description:
Man who has experience. Man who is older than me .. Man with whom I will feel safe..
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Polish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-09-08 19:00:42TAKE ME ... to your dreams, and not only ;)480 x 600 0:41View