_Bounty_Girl_: Oksana: My biggest fear is to sit at home and do noth...

Dating profile Oksana

Photos profile



to _Bounty_Girl_
_Bounty_Girl_
  • 19 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kremenchug, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Student, Model
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-10 09:29:10
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 15
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
My biggest fear is to sit at home and do nothing. To try a lot in this life is my motto Smile But my biggest passion is singing and dancing. Just for fun and not professionally of course. Maybe you will tell that I sing like a hen in a yard Laughing but at least you will not be bored with me Laughing Wink Come and join in my funny singing for the rest of our lives Wink
Ideal match description:
Well, he should be my Prince on a white horse and without faults at all Laughing Do such exist? Wink Seriously I just need a guy who values me and accepts me as a serious girl who is ready for stable relations and a family creation Smile
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak