_CherryFlower_: CHOCOLATE: The most difficult thing for me is to tell so...

Dating profile CHOCOLATE

Photos profile



to _CherryFlower_
_CherryFlower_
  • 19 y/o female, Libra
  • Vinnitsa, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good), English(Basic)
  • Music teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-11 14:47:31
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 21
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
The most difficult thing for me is to tell something objective about myself, but I will try. So let me introduce myself! My name is Ann. I come from Vinnitsa. 18 years ago, my parents decided to call me Anna. I like my name. I know that it is immodest to say a lot of good words about myself, nevertheless, I am a kind and sociable girl. Friends say I'm pretty pretty and cheerful. They also consider me a reliable and sincere friend. When I look at myself in the mirror, I see a slender man, neither tall nor short. My hair is brown and wavy. Eyes green. As for my hobbies, in my free time I study English, go swimming, ride a bike, go hiking in nature and sit on the Internet. I also devote two to three evenings in the gym. Sport is my passion! I am not interested in TV, I remember this device only once a year - on New Year's Eve. I am a third year student, I study to be a lawyer.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a real man that will share his life and love with me. I value a good sense of humor in a man for we can have a lot of fun together. And I value education too for such a man is always interesting to talk with. But also romantics, kindness and trust are very important. A real man would value our relationship. I want my man to be reliable and caring. I dream to find not just a husband but first of all a real friend, a passionate lover and the one with whom I can share all my dreams and thoughts.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-11-29 12:08:50Do you like my sweet lips?464 x 848 0:44View