_Daria_SweetGirl: Daria4: I am a cheerful and open lady with a kind hea...

Dating profile Daria4

Photos profile



to _Daria_SweetGirl
_Daria_SweetGirl
  • 28 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • groomer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-04 09:49:35
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 11
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a cheerful and open lady with a kind heart. I am a sociable person and I easily find a common language with new people. I am an interesting conversationalist and a great friend. I walk through life with a bright smile on my face and I am an optimist. I love to try something new and exciting.
I am a versatile person with an curios mind. I have a lot of different interests. I love my work and I am a good specialist. I am a groomer. I love animals and I love taking care of them. I am a creative person. I love to draw, and I'm not bad at it. I go in for sports. I lead a healthy lifestyle and keep my body fit. I go to the gym, go cycling and doing fitness.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a smart and purposeful man for a serious relationship. He knows that he wants life and does not stop on half way. I and my chosen one will be able to travel together, share our interests and build a strong and happy family. My beloved man loves children and he is ready for family life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill