_Dream_Girl_: Julia: I'm a wonderful woman and good friend. You w...

Dating profile Julia

Photos profile

to _Dream_Girl_
  • 34 y/o female, Libra
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • private entrepreneur
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-18 16:33:40
  • 10.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 97
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I'm a wonderful woman and good friend. You will feel easy, cheerily and cozy with me. I'm keen on information modeling, mountain skiing and dancing. I adore my job. I'm a creative person, I like to make unordinary different things and adorn the environment around me. I like to travel, I've been to many places already. But I would like to share this joy of travelling with my beloved man. My friends say I'm enigmatic, classy, cute and cheerful.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a reliable man, with whom I will feel myself as a beautiful, desired and happy woman. It will be great if our interests and hobbies coincide, I will be also glad to discover something new. I want to share the warmth and coziness of home, common joy of our communication with him.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill