Ella: I want to say that I am interesting, open and...

Dating profile Ella

Photos profile

to _ELLA5987
  • 48 y/o female, Cancer
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • educator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-05 07:00:40
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 23
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Romance
I want to say that I am interesting, open and sincere woman and I decided to try my chance here. I want to meet my man with whom we will . I understand that it is impossible to be happy alone. I am a kind, responsible, intelligent woman who wants to be happy and loved .. I am a woman who saw the light and dark sides of our lives ... I am a woman who wants to feel a strong man .. My heart is open to my future man ... Wink Wink Wink
Ideal match description:
I dream to spend my time together with my man… to enjoy together of our life. I realized that I need to move forward and I need to find the reliable shoulder and share all the warmth in my heart with my man, with my second half. He should not be perfect… I want him to be perfect just for me, even if he has some drawbacks. Someone who can be strong at work and tender when he back to home.
My man must love me very much... If you are such a man, then write to me! Wink Wink Wink