_Evgenia_TenderGirl: Evgenia1: I am a young, active, cheerful, flexible and ...

Dating profile Evgenia1

Photos profile



to _Evgenia_TenderGirl
_Evgenia_TenderGirl
  • 26 y/o female, Aries
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Сircus artist, dancer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-14 07:02:26
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 9
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a young, active, cheerful, flexible and emotional woman. I love life and try to live it to the fullest. I have a kind heart, good sense of humor and my own goals. I am the one who tries to take things easy and stay optimistic. I have traditional family values and hope my future partner will be the same. I can’t say I am a mature woman but my heart is full of love and care to give.
My job is my hobby as I am a dancer. So, I can’t imagine my life without it. It helps me to keep fit and inspires me to develop myself. Besides I like different kind of sports, art, cinema and music, of course. I am also fond of cooking and making my home cozy.
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet an honest man with a kind heart and good sense of humor. It would be great if my man shares some of my interests (I do not mean only dances))). I hope he will be a decent person, a loyal friend, a loving partner and a caring father. I believe such men still exists.) He has to be a family-oriented man with serious intentions. Someone who can make his woman feel happy and protected, loved and cared.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics