_NIN_EL_: Nina: Hi, I am Nina. Simple and hard-working girl f...

Dating profile Nina

Photos profile

to _NIN_EL_
  • 23 y/o female, Taurus
  • Nizhniy Novgorod, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • head of the personnel department in a financial company
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-26 07:34:52
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 36
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Orthodox
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Hi, I am Nina. Simple and hard-working girl from Russia. What else to say? I have good work, and work really hard. Despite my father is a businessman I never had a silver spoon in my mouth. I used to work since I was 15. And now I am the head of the personnel department in a financial company in my age of 23. For me this is big achievement.
And I am thankful to my father, who taught me to be resposible and taught me how to be independent in life. My parents are 25 years together and this is what I also dream about. I think I am in that age, when I have to think about creating family and this is my second big ambition Smile This is why I am here.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man, who is ready for marriage and creating long-lasting and serious bond. I work a lot and I don`t have much time for fun, clubs and dating...This is why I am here. I am looking for someone older my age, who already has some experience, and life behind his strong back... Who will teach me a lot, who will protect me, because I want to feel as a woman beside my man.. And who is not afraid of responsibility.. because usually guys of my age never think about having family, only partying and believing that they will be young forever. I believe this site will help me to find a man of my dreamsWink Someone I have just described. So, don`t write me I need to find local guy of my age. They are not my type, and you are - MAYBESmile
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-02-25time to wear bathing suit;)720 x 1280 0:27View