Nataliia: You know, I'm happy that my hobie has become ...

Dating profile Nataliia

Photos profile



to _Nataly_Natalia__
_Nataly_Natalia__
  • 20 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), French(Very bad), German(Very bad)
  • Photographer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-04-11 16:53:07
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 32
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
You know, I'm happy that my hobie has become my job)! Although I used to think that it was not real) I really love taking pictures, through the camera lens I feel the world. And if about me in general, then I am very creative, kind and purposeful, I always achieve my goals) And .... I have an idea that requires two special people, paints and a canvas ... Can you help me realize it?)
Ideal match description:
In men I value intelligence, honesty, generosity, loyalty and responsibility. responsibility for your family, for your business and your woman. A reliable person you can always rely on in everything. I also consider it important to have a good sense of humor, without it there is nowhere in modern life, as well as the ability to control oneself, remain calm in any situations)