Maria: I am a great combination of desires, wishes, ...

Dating profile Maria

Photos profile

to _RedRaspberry_Maria
  • 31 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • seamstress
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-08-10 12:05:13
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a great combination of desires, wishes, and bewitching! Magnetism in my eyes can't leave you indifferent, right? I know, that's who I am. But don't worry, I will take care of your heart and soul when they belong me, I promise! I'll be the most careful and tender wife, the best friend and support. If you give me your heart - you'll have mine forever! My whole attention and thoughts, desires and plans will be only about my man. Are you here to find such relationship? Write me!
Ideal match description:
I want a man who's not scared of strong feelings and emotions. Who is a giver of love, and who can appreciate my heart as a gift too. Are you type of that? When you return home after work, will you hug me and kiss first of all? And then have dinner together, watch something funny or interesting, hugging? Then you're really MY type! Write me, I'm waiting so much!
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-01-27IMG_9179.MP4720 x 1280 0:22View