_Rinka_Ma: Marina: I am a very artistic person. I loved everythi...

Dating profile Marina

Photos profile

to _Rinka_Ma
  • 29 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Beauty salon
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-11 19:03:09
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 43
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a very artistic person. I loved everything about art since childhood. That is why now I have an artistic profession. I am a makeup artist. I love doing art on women’s faces. I love to make women more confident about themselves. I did not always feel confident and beautiful but I worked hard to love myself and take care of myself better.
In my free time I like attending art exhibitions, musical events. I want to find a person with whom we will spend a lot of time together and become better versions of ourselves.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a soulmate, do you want to be found? The person I am looking for is a creative personality, a dreamer but also has a strong nature and opinions about life. I am looking for love, like everyone else. I want to share my life, my experience with a caring, honest and loyal person. I think that it is very important to give in a relationship, not only to get. That is why I hope to find someone about whom I will care deeply, who will accept my love and appreciate it.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill