Valeriia: My life is rhythm and movement. But lately I'...

Dating profile Valeriia

Photos profile



to _Sweet_Valery_
_Sweet_Valery_
  • 31 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Very bad), French(Very bad)
  • Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-09-20 08:45:29
  • 4.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 28
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My life is rhythm and movement. But lately I've been catching myself thinking that I'm ready to meet a man next to whom I want to stop.
Who said that being a ballerina is easy, my childhood is filled with constant training and performances. It tempered my character and I quickly matured. I see no barriers in life and always achieve goals. I want the only man to conquer me here and I finally become just a weak and gentle girl with him.... Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I had no experience in relationships and I am not ashamed of it. In ballet, there has always been constant competition between girls, and I'm used to it. As I have already noticed, there are also many beauties here, but I don't care, I just know that my only man will quickly find me, steal and drag me away from this site into real life ...