Olga: I want to fill everything around not only wit...

Dating profile Olga

Photos profile

to _The_Black_Panther
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-03-21 20:08:58
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I want to fill everything around not only with beauty, but also with love, which will inspire and cheer up! I am a very gentle, caring and kind lady who wants to find her happiness and start a family.
I really like to travel and explore the world, I would also like to travel with my man and fill my life with positive emotions.
I am always active and I like to create a holiday around me, but I also know how to stop in time and enjoy the evening spent with my beloved man.

I believe that every woman should combine 3 qualities:
😈 hot lover in bed
😋 best friend
😇 good hostess
This is the kind of woman I will be for my man Wink
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is not afraid to open his heart and show what love is.

Strong, brave, serious and ready to try something new in life. Someone who can be romantic, passionate, and not afraid to experiment!