Aleksandra: I'm one of those people who do not like to si...

Dating profile Aleksandra

Photos profile



to __DAIQUIRI__
__DAIQUIRI__
  • 32 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Touristic manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-22 09:17:54
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 24
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I'm one of those people who do not like to sit still. I am active and positive. I love to walk, to communicate with my friends, spend time with interesting and fun. With me never boring. I know a million ways to cheer up a sad man. My friends call me a girl-firework, because I'm bright, colorful, can light up with my light total darkness and I make people happy. If you want, I give you my smile right now? =)
Ideal match description:
I am tired of being alone and living each day out without sharing this day with my loved one. I am only interested in mature, honest men who will not play games with me. I am looking for a loving, caring, faithful, honest soft sensual men, understanding and kind, someone I can talk to about everything and that I feel comfortable with and have a lot of fun together.
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-10-20Shooting Eyes720 x 720 0:10View