Sanja: I'm thrilled to welcome you into my world. I'...

Dating profile Sanja

Photos profile

to __Sanja____
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Florence/Zürich, Italy
  • English(Good), Italian(Intermediate), Spanish(Basic)
  • Sales manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-09-26 20:36:54
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I'm thrilled to welcome you into my world. I've got a flair for adventure and a knack for finding joy in the little things.

To understand me better, you can picture this: a cozy coffee shop, the aroma of freshly brewed beans, and an animated conversation that keeps us captivated for hours. I'm a firm believer in heartfelt connections and meaningful conversations that dive into the depths of our souls. I'm not interested in superficial small talk—I crave genuine, authentic connections that leave an indelible mark on our lives.

Also, I'm a bookworm who can get lost in the pages of a novel, a movie enthusiast who appreciates cinematic masterpieces, and a sweet tooth a guilty pleasures in the kitchen😁😁😁
Ideal match description:
What am I looking for? Someone extraordinary who appreciates the beauty in simplicity, who embraces life's uncertainties with an open mind and a warm heart. I'm ready to embark on a journey of love, supporting each other's dreams, and creating unforgettable memories together.
Russian girl
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-06-23my home image))784 x 1280 0:16View
2023-08-01A touch of coquetry, hehe400 x 848 0:14View
2023-08-01Morning)480 x 848 0:10View