Inesa: I am a versatile person, but I’m not for ever...

Dating profile Inesa

Photos profile



to __Unique_offer__
__Unique_offer__
  • 30 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • financial director
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-06-05 20:55:30
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 42
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a versatile person, but I’m not for everyone Smile It’s important for me to be a part of someone’s life. I love horse riding and sports in general. I love to drive my car around the world ... would you go on a trip with me? More information about me only in personal correspondence Smile
Ideal match description:
in a man, I appreciate kindness, honesty and a willingness to adventure and change in life. I think that you need to try a lot in life and there are things that you need to try exclusively with someone very special Smile
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-05-18minx720 x 1280 0:14View
2020-05-18pink top720 x 1280 0:06View
2020-05-18beige top)720 x 1280 0:14View
2020-05-18playful mood720 x 1280 0:14View
2020-06-05hot hot))720 x 1280 0:13View
2020-06-05cutie720 x 1280 0:14View