Tamara: I am smart, educated and life-enjoying woman....

Dating profile Tamara

Photos profile



to brunette_in_law
brunette_in_law
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-12-08 09:59:19
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am smart, educated and life-enjoying woman.

I am a woman who is called compliant, I treat my man with understanding. In general, I believe that there should be mutual understanding between a man and a woman in a family relationship. Also a love and respect. I believe that I have a bright appearance, but this is not the main thing. I am hardworking, a real housewife and I know how to please my man.
Ideal match description:
For me, it is important not to idealize those relationships, that we observe on the Internet or on the street. We never know what is behind a good picture. Setting such a relationship as an example to our partner and striving for the same "ideality", we lose our moment of reality, our opportunity to be happy in our own way: to overcome crises and resolve conflicts, to support and be a support, to experience and experience the development of relationships.
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-11-23I'm going to steal your heart!848 x 624 0:26View