Dani: I like art in all its expressions such as dra...

Dating profile Dani

Photos profile



to danielao54
danielao54
  • 23 y/o female, Virgo
  • Medellin, Colombia
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Artist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-03 05:23:00
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 29
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Latino
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I like art in all its expressions such as drawing, dancing, singing, creating and others, I like to express my love in such a way that everyone feels alive by my side.

In my free time I like to travel, read, learn about cultures, spend time with my family and plans at home.
Ideal match description:
I like strong men, who generate security for me, who take care of me, who is intelligent, who can talk about any subject and who can live a life by his side.
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-07-06Happy640 x 360 0:29View
2020-07-06Singer640 x 360 0:26View
2020-07-06beautiful1920 x 1080 0:27View
2020-07-06beautiful 21920 x 1080 0:32View
2020-07-06nostalgic1920 x 1080 0:27View
2020-07-06nostalgic 21920 x 1080 0:32View