glowing_Vi: Victoria: Im very patient and affectionate lady but at...

Dating profile Victoria

Photos profile



to glowing_Vi
glowing_Vi
  • 48 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2019-10-13 02:34:57
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 15
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-66
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage, Romance
Description:
Im very patient and affectionate lady but at the same time Im assertive and positive. I definitely know my desires and like when they become true. Im very sensual and caring and I can make the right choice with the help of my well-developed intuition, I dont like to make big mistakes. Im kind and peaceful but Im strong and resolute when situation needs that. I have sense of humor and enjoy to look at life with optimism. I consider myself pretty and feminine and think I can become an ideal lady for the man who can notice and value that in me.
Ideal match description:
I dream to meet a nice man who likes to stay in shape. He is educated and smart, I would like that my man lives active lifestyle and enjoys everything that he has in life but he never stops and likes to discover something new and moves ahead. In relationship with his lady he is very attentive and caring. He is kind, he can understand everything without long explanations and he likes to spoil his lady. He is ready not only to take but to give
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-08 16:06:11smiling1280 x 720 0:24View
2019-10-08 16:07:30dancing1280 x 720 0:11View