green_eye_Sani_7: Aleksandra: I am full of hopes to find my cherished mate!...

Dating profile Aleksandra

Photos profile



to green_eye_Sani_7
green_eye_Sani_7
  • 29 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-13 10:41:09
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 16
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am full of hopes to find my cherished mate! men seeking women and ukrainian brides like me just hope and wait. I'm a girl of strict traditions and rules. I have an angel's soul. so my friends and friends say. I love to grow flowers and take care of them. I love evening walks before bed and enjoy the starry sky
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a very kind and sympathetic person and I dream that my husband would be with a good soul even with strict character. sincerity and integrity are most valuable in people and I am sure that I will drown in his eyes if they are full of love for me
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-06 15:18:59nice woman1280 x 720 1:58View
2019-10-06 15:33:08city beauty640 x 360 0:38View