mali: I am active, athletic, I do Pilates, fitness,...

Dating profile mali

Photos profile



to mali42346
mali42346
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • zhengzhou, China
  • English(Good), Mandarin(Fluent), Cantonese(Good)
  • athletic
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-12-08 10:43:18
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am active, athletic, I do Pilates, fitness, I think you might have heard something about this, so if you want to stretch your bones a little, I will be glad to help you with this haha. I love to draw, listen to music, go out with friends, I love to travel, or rather, I want to start haha, I have not left the chapels of my country yet, but I would really like to explore the world and meet good people.
Ideal match description:
I don’t know if it’s worth talking about this, since for everyone, an ideal relationship is a completely different set of feelings and emotions. For me, this is a union of two confident people who trust each other. When two people cannot live without each other. For me, this is the perfect relationship
Russian girl
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-09-30Do you want to kiss me?1248 x 720 0:46View