romantic_V_K: Victoria: My life is bright and I enjoy it :) My goal ...

Dating profile Victoria

Photos profile



to romantic_V_K
romantic_V_K
  • 20 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-17 12:17:22
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 7
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My life is bright and I enjoy it Smile
My goal in life is to be happy and bring joy to lives of my beloved and that is why I am hereā€¦
I like going to concerts, dancing, discos, listening to music, nature, sea, reading books, watching movies.
I like cooking, walking through the city. In the evening, when I am in a good mood, I go outside and look on my beautiful flowers and roses near the theater and feel romance in my soul. Wink Laughing Wink
Ideal match description:
I want to be happy and discover the beauty of the world with my man.
I dream my man were pleasant, kind, polite, generous and with a sense of humor. I want to meet my real Prince which will treat me like Princess. At the same time I will devote him all my life. I am looking for a kind, sociable, positive, family-oriented man who will respect me and who loves children. I want to find a loving husband for me and good father for our children. Wink Laughing Wink
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak